Top 15 Representatives at War With the Constitution

Click photos for their fanatical anti-Constitution voting records.

15) Jim McGovern (MA)

14) Edward Markey (MA)

13) Jan Schakowsky (IL)

12) John Olver (MA)

11) John Lewis (GA)

10) Judy Chu (CA)

9) Sheila Jackson Lee (TX)

8) John Conyers (MI)

7) Keith Ellison (MN)

6) Henry Waxman (CA)


5) Jerrold Nadler (NY)

4) Maxine Waters (CA)


3) Steny Hoyer (MD)

2) Debbie Wasserman Schultz (FL)


1) Nancy Pelosi (CA)


The Latest on Democrats in Office

Back to Top Ten Worst Enemies of the Constitution

%d bloggers like this: